Primary Menu

Thanks for your interest in WBAV-FM! Use the links below to contact members of our staff.

Studio Location:
WBAV-FM
1520 South Blvd. Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28203

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Station Line: 704-570-1019
Office Line: 704-522-1103

Contact the Senior Vice President/Market Manager:
Bill Schoening: Bill.Schoening@bbgi.com

Contact the Program Director:
Mr. Incognito: Incognito@power98fm.com
Phone: 704.227.8658

Contact the Vice President of Sales
Rob Whitehead: Rob.Whitehead@bbgi.com 

Contact the General Sales Manager 
Beth Nifong: Elizabeth.Nifong@bbgi.com
Phone: 704.227.8810

Contact the Promotions Director:
Leslie Baylor: Leslie.Baylor@bbgi.com
Phone: 704.227.8652

Contact the Digital Program Director:
Alexis Zarycki: 
Alexis.Zarycki@bbgi.com
Phone: 704.227.8649

Contact the Digital Sales Manager:
Krista Stout: Krista.Stout@bbgi.com
Phone: 704.227.8015

Contact the National Sales Manager:
Andrea Clay: Andrea.Clay@bbgi.com 
Phone: 704.227.8809

Contact the Public Affairs Director:
Francene Marie: Fran.Marie@bbgi.com